Why I WRITE.

I write…                                                                                                                                                     I write…                                                                                                                                                                                                                        …

i am writing this because Alexis made me realize something.Something… why do i write? why do you write?Why?

i write for many reasons.i write because all the shit that is going on with the teenager’s, children has to stop. i write because the bloody 13 REASONS WHY has to STOP.i write because……..

i write because writing calms me do. i write because i love writing. i write because when i see something bad happening with someone i … i feel bad i write because when something bad happen’s with me i tell it to the page… coz the page doesn’t pass rude comments or gives you advice.it listens to you.let you cry over it.let you spill tears…

i write for a purpose.i write coz the world is a messed up place.I write coz i love writing.

i write coz i fricking care.

Why do you write?

(tell me why do you write in the comments down below. TELL ME.)

-Mia

 

 

4 thoughts on “Why I WRITE.

Leave a Reply

